LehrerInnen

 

 

 

 


Name
Sprechstunde
 
Unterrichtsfächer

Dipl.-Päd. Sandra Aistleitner

Fr., 3. Std.  

BSPM, E, Italienisch

s.aistleitner@koerner-kpfg.at


Dipl.-Päd. Verena Bauernhofer

Klassenvorstand 1b

Do., 2. Std.  

E, TxW

v.bauernhofer@koerner-kpfg.at


Dipl.-Päd. Dr. Erwin Ditsios 

Do., 4. Std.  

BSPK, TW, Sonderpädagogik

e.ditsios@koerner-kpfg.at


Thomas Gatschelhofer , BEd.  Fr., 3. Std.  

BSPK, GW

t.gatschelhofer@koerner-kpfg.at


Dipl.-Päd. Birgit Gruber, BEd.

Klassenvorstand 1c

Di., 3. Std.  

BSPM, D, DaZ

b.gruber@koerner-kpfg.at
 


Mag. Silvia Grubesic Do., 5. Std.  

BSPM, E

s.grubesic@koerner-kpfg.at


Patricia Haid, BEd.

Klassenvorstand 2b

Do., 5. Std.

 

 

 

BE, EH, GZ, M

p.haid@koerner-kpfg.at


Dipl.-Päd. Doris Hirt

Klassenvorstand 3a

Do., 3. Std.  

BU, D

d.hirt@koerner-kpfg.at


Lisa-Marie Hohenthal, BA. BEd. Di., 1. Std.  

D, Sonderpädagogik

l.hohenthal@koerner-kpfg.at


Marina Kalta Do., 4. Std.  

E, GS

m.kalta@koerner-kpfg.at


Mag. Tanja Knöbelreiter

Klassenvorstand 3b

Do., 5. Std.  

E, GW

t.kostmann@koerner-kpfg.at


Cornelia König, BEd.

Klassenvorstand 4c

Di., 2. Std.  

BE, BO, E

c.koenig@koerner-kpfg.at


Thomas Heinz Krenn, BEd. Di., 4. Std.  

E, GS

t.krenn@koerner-kpfg.at


Peter Kurakin, BEd. Mo., 2. Std.  

Kath. Religion

p.kurakin@koerner-kpfg.at


Natascha Magnien, MSc., BEd.

Klassenvorstand 3c

Fr., 3. Std.  

CH, M, PH

n.magnien@koerner-kpfg.at


Silke Märzendorfer, BEd.

Klassenvorstand 4b

Leitervertretung

Fachkoordinatorin Englisch

Do., 4. Std.  

E, GS 

s.maerzendorfer@koerner-kpfg.at


HOL Dipl.-Päd. Karl-Heinz Monschein

Fachkoordinator Mathematik

Fr., 3. Std.  

BSP, EI, M

kh.monschein@koerner-kpfg.at


Ing. Diethmar Gernot Ortner, BEd. Do., 5. Std.  

BSPK

d.ortner@koerner-kpfg.at


DI Eva Pfiszter Do., 3. Std.  

M, TxW

e.pfiszter@koerner-kpfg.at


Christiane Pusch, BEd.

Do., 4. Std.  

BO, Kath. Religion

c.pusch@koerner-kpfg.at


Dipl.-Päd. Norbert Rauscher Do., 2. Std.  

ME, TxW

n.rauscher@koerner-kpfg.at


Mag. Victoria Reicher

(Karenz)

   

E, Französisch

v.reicher@koerner-kpfg.at


Julia Salchenegger, BEd.

Klassenvorstand 2a

Fr., 5. Std.  

D, GW

j.salchenegger@koerner-kpfg.at


Dipl.-Päd. Edith Salfellner

Fachkoordinatorin
Deutsch

Do., 4. Std.  

D, DaZ, GW

e.salfellner@koerner-kpfg.at


Klara Schmidinger, BEd.

Di., 5. Std.  

D, GS

k.schmidinger@koerner-kpfg.at


Mag. Florian Stecker

Klassenvorstand 4a

Do., 2. Std.  

D, E

f.stecker@koerner-kpfg.at


Andreas Stelzer, MEd. BEd.

Klassenvorstand 1a

Mo., 5. Std.   

M, BU

a.stelzer@koerner-kpfg.at


 



MS Dr. Th. Körner Kapfenberg


  • Vermehrter Informatikunterricht
  • Inklusion
  • Berufsorientierung
  • Schule im Grünen
  • Bewegte Pausen
  • Auszeichnung:
  • "Gesunde Schule"
  • Auszeichnung:
  • "No blame approach"

    Ing. Markus Schafferhofer, BEd.

    Lannergasse 1
    8605 Kapfenberg
    Tel.: 03862 31169


    HiWay