LehrerInnen

 

 

 

 

Name
Sprechstunde
 
Unterrichtsfächer
 

Manuel Ackerer, BEd. Fr., 2.  

BSP, M, PC

m.ackerer@koerner-kpfg.at


Dipl.-Päd. Sandra Aistleitner Di.,2.  

BSP, GWK, E, Italienisch

s.aistleitner@koerner-kpfg.at


Alex Florianschitz, BEd. Fr., 2.  

GS, M, TW

a.florianschitz@koerner-kpfg.at


Julia Gmeindl, BEd. Mi., 3.  

D, Daz, PC

j.gmeindl@koerner-kpfg.at


Dipl.-Päd. Birgit Gruber, BEd. Do., 4.  

BSPM, BU, D, DaZ

b.gruber@koerner-kpfg.at
 


Patricia Haid, BEd.

Mi.,4 .

 

 

 

BE, EH, GZ, M

p.haid@koerner-kpfg.at


Dipl.-Päd. Doris Hirt

Mi., 5.  

BE, BU, D, DaZ

d.hirt@koerner-kpfg.at


Lisa-Marie Hohenthal, BA. BEd. Fr., 2.  

D, Sonderpädagogik

l.hohenthal@koerner-kpfg.at


Cornelia König, BEd. Mo., 5.  

E, TxW

c.koenig@koerner-kpfg.at


Mag. Tanja Knöbelreiter Mi., 4.  

E, EI, GS

t.kostmann@koerner-kpfg.at


Kathrin Kreinbucher, BEd.

Fachkoordinatorin Mathematik

Do., 2.  

BSP, GZ, M

k.kreinbucher@koerner-kpfg.at


Peter Kurakin, BEd. Di., 2.  

Kath. Religion

p.kurakin@koerner-kpfg.at


Patricia Lindner, BEd.

Schüler- & Bildungsberaterin

Mi., 4.  

E, GW

p.lindner@koerner-kpfg.at


Dipl.-Päd. Heinz Loregger , BEd. Mo., 2.  

BSP, E

h.loregger@koerner-kpfg.at


Natascha Magnien, MSc., BEd.

Mo., 4.  

EI, GZ, M

n.magnien@koerner-kpfg.at


Silke Märzendorfer, BEd.

Leitervertretung
Fachkoordinatorin Englisch

Fr., 5.  

E, GS 

s.maerzendorfer@koerner-kpfg.at


HOL Dipl.-Päd. Karl-Heinz Monschein

Di., 3.  

BSP, EI, M

kh.monschein@koerner-kpfg.at


Dipl.-Päd. Verena Podergajz Fr., 2.  

E, EH, TxW

v.podergajz@koerner-kpfg.at


Christiane Pusch, BEd.

Mo., 4.  

Kath. Religion

c.pusch@koerner-kpfg.at


Thomas David Putz Mi., 4.  

ME

t.putz@koerner-kpfg.at


Dipl.-Päd. Norbert Rauscher Di., 3.  

ME, TW

n.rauscher@koerner-kpfg.at


Mag. Victoria Reicher Fr., 2.  

E, El, Französisch

v.reicher@koerner-kpfg.at


Julia Salchenegger, BEd.

Standortkoordinatorin

Mo., 1.  

D, DaZ, GW

j.salchenegger@koerner-kpfg.at


Dipl.-Päd. Edith Salfellner

Fachkoordinatorin
Deutsch

Di., 3.  

D, DaZ, GS, GW

e.salfellner@koerner-kpfg.at


Schmidinger Klara

nach Vereinbarung  

D, GS

k.schmidinger@koerner-kpfg.at


Ingeborg Stary nach Vereinbarung  

Religion evangelisch

si@mittelschule-thoerl.at


Mag. Florian Stecker Mi., 3.  

D, DaZ, E,

f.stecker@koerner-kpfg.at


Andreas Stelzer, BEd. Mo., 4.  

BU, M

a.stelzer@koerner-kpfg.at


 



MS Dr. Th. Körner Kapfenberg


  • Vermehrter Informatikunterricht
  • Inklusion
  • Berufsorientierung
  • Schule im Grünen
  • Bewegte Pausen
  • Auszeichnung:
  • "Gesunde Schule"
  • Auszeichnung:
  • "No blame approach"

    Ing. Markus Schafferhofer, BEd.

    Lannergasse 1
    8605 Kapfenberg
    Tel.: 03862 31169


    HiWay