LehrerInnen

 

 

 

 

Name
Sprechstunde
 
Unterrichtsfächer
 

Manuel Ackerer, BEd. Fr., 3. Std.  

BSP, M, PC

m.ackerer@koerner-kpfg.at


Dipl.-Päd. Sandra Aistleitner

Klassenvorstand 4a

Do., 4. Std.  

BSP, GWK, E, Italienisch

s.aistleitner@koerner-kpfg.at


Dipl.-Päd. Verena Bauernhofer Do., 3. Std.  

E, EH, TxW

v.bauernhofer@koerner-kpfg.at


Alex Florianschitz, BEd.

Klassenvorstand 4b

Fr., 3. Std.  

GS, M, TW

a.florianschitz@koerner-kpfg.at


Dipl.-Päd. Birgit Gruber, BEd. Di., 3. Std.  

BSPM, BU, D, DaZ

b.gruber@koerner-kpfg.at
 


Patricia Haid, BEd.

Mi., 5. Std.

 

 

 

BE, EH, GZ, M

p.haid@koerner-kpfg.at


Dipl.-Päd. Doris Hirt

Klassenvorstand 2a

Di., 5. Std.  

BE, BU, D, DaZ

d.hirt@koerner-kpfg.at


Lisa-Marie Hohenthal, BA. BEd. Mi., 3. Std.  

D, Sonderpädagogik

l.hohenthal@koerner-kpfg.at


Mag. Tanja Knöbelreiter

Klassenvorstand 2b

Do., 4. Std.  

E, EI, GS

t.kostmann@koerner-kpfg.at


Cornelia König, BEd.

Klassenvorstand 3c

Fr., 3. Std.  

E, TxW

c.koenig@koerner-kpfg.at


Kathrin Kreinbucher, BEd.

Fachkoordinatorin Mathematik

Di., 3. Std.  

BSP, GZ, M

k.kreinbucher@koerner-kpfg.at


Peter Kurakin, BEd. Mo., 3. Std.  

Kath. Religion

p.kurakin@koerner-kpfg.at


Patricia Lindner, BEd.

Klassenvorstand 4c

Schüler- & Bildungsberaterin

Mo., 3. Std.  

E, GW

p.lindner@koerner-kpfg.at


Dipl.-Päd. Heinz Loregger, BEd.

Klassenvorstand 1b

Di., 3. Std.  

BSP, E

h.loregger@koerner-kpfg.at


Natascha Magnien, MSc., BEd.

Klassenvorstand 2c

Mi., 4. Std.  

EI, GZ, M

n.magnien@koerner-kpfg.at


Silke Märzendorfer, BEd.

Klassenvorstand 3b

Leitervertretung
Fachkoordinatorin Englisch

Mi., 1. Std.  

E, GS 

s.maerzendorfer@koerner-kpfg.at


HOL Dipl.-Päd. Karl-Heinz Monschein

Fr., 3. Std.  

BSP, EI, M

kh.monschein@koerner-kpfg.at


Christiane Pusch, BEd.

nach tel. Vereinbarung  

Kath. Religion

c.pusch@koerner-kpfg.at


Thomas David Putz Mo., 4. Std.  

ME

t.putz@koerner-kpfg.at


Dipl.-Päd. Norbert Rauscher Do., 2. Std.  

ME, TW

n.rauscher@koerner-kpfg.at


Mag. Victoria Reicher Do., 3. Std.  

E, El, Französisch

v.reicher@koerner-kpfg.at


Julia Salchenegger, BEd.

Klassenvorstand 1a

Mo., 1. Std.  

D, DaZ, GW

j.salchenegger@koerner-kpfg.at


Dipl.-Päd. Edith Salfellner

Fachkoordinatorin
Deutsch

Di., 2. Std.  

D, DaZ, GS, GW

e.salfellner@koerner-kpfg.at


Klara Schmidinger, BEd.

nach Vereinbarung  

D, GS

k.schmidinger@koerner-kpfg.at


Ingeborg Stary, BEd.

nach tel. Vereinbarung  

Religion evangelisch

si@mittelschule-thoerl.at


Mag. Florian Stecker

Klassenvorstand 3a

Mo., 4. Std.  

D, DaZ, E,

f.stecker@koerner-kpfg.at


Andreas Stelzer, MEd. BEd. Mi., 5. Std.  

BU, M

a.stelzer@koerner-kpfg.at


Esther Wolf, BEd.

Di., 3. Std.

 

D, DaZ

e.wolf@koerner-kpfg.at


 



MS Dr. Th. Körner Kapfenberg


  • Vermehrter Informatikunterricht
  • Inklusion
  • Berufsorientierung
  • Schule im Grünen
  • Bewegte Pausen
  • Auszeichnung:
  • "Gesunde Schule"
  • Auszeichnung:
  • "No blame approach"

    Ing. Markus Schafferhofer, BEd.

    Lannergasse 1
    8605 Kapfenberg
    Tel.: 03862 31169


    HiWay